Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Geschäftsführung Peter Massmann
peter.massmann@autohaus-massmann.de
Telefon: 06762/9325-0
Telefax: 06762/9325-36
  Gabriele Massmann
gabi.massmann@autohaus-massmann.de
Telefon: 06762/9325-0
Telefax: 06762/9325-36
  Benjamin Massmann
ben.massmann@autohaus-massmann.de
Telefon: 06762/9325-0
Telefax: 06762/9325-36
Verkauf Timo Juber
timo.juber@autohaus-massmann.de
Telefon: 06762/9325-13
Telefax: 06762/9325-38
Service Martin Bohn
martin.bohn@autohaus-massmann.de
Telefon: 06762/9325-16
Telefax: 06762/9325-39
  Manuel Mallmann
manuel.mallmann@autohaus-massmann.de
Telefon: 06762/9325-15
Werkstatt Axel Philipps
axel.philipps@autohaus-massmann.de
Telefon: 06762/9325-0
Telefax: 06762/9325-37
  Jan Luft
werkstatt@autohaus-massmann.de
Telefon: 06762/9325-0
Telefax: 06762/9325-37
Lager Stephan Dünzen
stephan.duenzen@autohaus-massmann.de
Telefon: 06762/9325-14
Telefax: 06762/9325-35
  Juri Badalow
juri.badalow@autohaus-massmann.de
Telefon: 06762/9325-12
Telefax: 06762/9325-35
Infothek Hiltrud Bender
Garantie-Sachbearbeiterin
hiltrud.bender@autohaus-massmann.de
Telefon: 06762/9325-18
Telefax: 06762/9325-37
  Sandra Quast
Serviceassistentin
sandra.quast@autohaus-massmann.de
Telefon: 06762/9325-19
Telefax: 06762/9325-37